Our Customers Say it Best

Robert Manna | Stantec

Blake Butler | Nelson

Craig Barbieri | FCA

Hilda Espinal | CannonDesign

David Raynor | Dewberry

Kristy PIckler | Stantec

Adam Murray | CannonDesign

CLIENTS

"UNIFI leveraged their knowledge of our products to develop content that aligned with the needs of our customers."

Marketing Manager
Will Ayers
Image is not available
Image is not available

“KTGY now looks like one company regardless of whether our Oakland, Irvine or Pune office is designing. All seven offices have access to content at any time with one source.”

Troy Gates
Director of Design Technoloy
Image is not available

"UNIFI has really helped us to centralize content as well as make it easier for the end user to find the information they need, faster."

Travis Yates
Design Technology Manager
Image is not available
Director of Design Intelligence
Guy Messick

"UNIFI is the bridge, allowing all of our staff, offices, consultants and clients access to critical content."

Director of Technology
Eric Shappe
Image is not available

"Since we started using Project Analytics, we haven't had a project with downtime."

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SUCCESS STORIES

Read all about our customer success with UNIFI's suite of solutions, click a logo.

5 STAR RATING ON AUTODESK APP STORE

Content Management Made Easy

Darron Sperry | February 3, 2020

The team at UNIFI has done a wonderful job at creating a system to manage, update, and deliver company content in an easy to manage and easy to use system.  With version controls, feedback, live connection to Revit, tagging system, saved searches, cloud based, and thumbnails, to mention just a few, this system makes managing and delivering content to various locations a breeze.  Thank you UNIFI.

Love It

Andy Kilby | January 20, 2020

Great tool for managing content across multiple offices. 

Loving UNIFI’s Project Analytics Tool!

Scott Neumann | Janurary, 2020

I think Unifi is an awesome product and is a necessity for anyone responsible for coordinating Revit content between multiple offices. Simple, fast and hassle free!

The Content Management System Our Users Use

Mike Engel | January 20, 2020

After 5 years of a competitor product with little implementation and user interest.  We switched to Unifi with what could be described as a 10 fold increase in usage by our teams.

IMPRESSIVE LIBRARY MANAGEMENT

Alban De Chasteigner | April 03, 2017

Unifi is the perfect tool to share families between differents offices of a company. The interface is clear and the validation workflow simple and efficient.

First Class Content Management Platform in the Industry

Thomas Merchel | February 13, 2017

Unifi is the perfect tool to share families between differents offices of a company. The interface is clear and the validation workflow simple and efficient.

Excellence

Jamie Snyder | June 01, 2016

Unifi is an excellent Revit content manager. The ability to also manage system families and drafting views is like a bonus. The Unifi crew are very responsive and are always looking for ways to improve the product.

Fits Our Revit Workflow to a Tee

Claire Atherstone | June 01, 2016

Unifi slotted seamlessly into our workflow. Library management is simple; analytics allow us to track content use and fix issues quickly. Our staff love it.

Library Control at Last

Benjamin Fitch | May 31, 2016

Easy to set up and deploy, this tool gives me the ability to better control the quality of my BIM models and at the same time provides a path to create new content and edit existing content. It makes it easier and quicker for users to find what they are looking for and be assured that they are using approved content. Thanks Unify!

Great Tool At Last

John Travis Yates | December 21, 2015

The ability to customize your library and the data in it is amazing. Let’s users upload content to be approved for capturing work that others have done. System families can be uploaded which is fantastic

Nothing Else Comes Close

Jason Bailey | August 13, 2015

I work for a very large organization with a long history of challenges when it comes to content management. While we haven’t yet implemented Unifi the trial period is exposing fantastic solutions for every gap that we still have to fill. *Easy to administer *Rating system *Amazing filtering capability *Modern UI *Super simple upload The list goes on and on. It’s really like shopping with Amazon.com instead of walking into K-Mart

Organizational Bliss

Brian Nickel | August 4, 2015

Our plumbing firm has adopted Unifi as our content solution. We travel often, and Unifi allows us access to our content anywhere in an environment that is user friendly, and productive. We are now hosting all of our groups, and to have a solution that allows us to work faster and more efficiently is just simply icing on the cake!

The Only Content Management System to Use

Dominic Martens | August 4, 2015

I was previously using a other content management program and always struggle with content request and searching quickly for content. When i was shown Unifi about a year ago it was the best solution i have seen and know i recommend it to anyone who wants/needs a content management system as i think this is personally the best solution on the market today….

Best Cloud Content Management System for BIM and Revit

Luke Johnson | August 1, 2015

UNIFI is easy to use, powerful, continuously improved, and great for BIM users and managers alike. 

Content Management at its Best!

Chris Ridder | July 31, 2015

Period!

Fantastic!

Sean Burke | July 31, 2015

Not only is this a great content library manager, it is shaping up to be a fantastic BIM analytics engine. There are no real competitors in this space. It’s fast. It’s generally fun to use. I find this to be the best way to manage Revit content, period.

 

READY TO ORGANIZE AND COLLABORATE?